Get in Touch

  • Send us an email

    For general enquiries you can email: icso@ic.ac.uk If you would like to speak to a specific member of committee, you can find their details here.

  • Find us on Facebook

    Like our page for updates on what we've been up to and for all our latest announcements!

  • Follow us on Twitter

    For those of you who would like to hear in 140 characters or less - we occasionally tweet.

  • Subscribe on Youtube

    Listen to our recent recordings and subscribe to our channel for more on YouTube.

Committee contact details

Name Position Email
David Wheeler Chairman david.wheeler17@imperial.ac.uk
Jeremy Cohen Fundraising Officer jeremy.cohen18@imperial.ac.uk
Danilo Dela Cruz Librarian danilo.dela-cruz19@imperial.ac.uk
Amy Woodward Patrons Officer amy.woodward18@imperial.ac.uk
Yasmin Herbert Publicity Officer yasmin.herbert18@imperial.ac.uk
Daniella Soussi Secretary daniella.soussi17@imperial.ac.uk
Amy Collis Social Secretary amy.collis19@imperial.ac.uk
Nicole Ching Social Secretary nicole.ching18@imperial.ac.uk
Ellen Wrathall Ticket Officer ellen.wrathall18@imperial.ac.uk
Michael Fu Treasurer michael.fu18@imperial.ac.uk
Alex Usher Website Manager alex.usher19@imperial.ac.uk

Support our music

We are grateful to all our donors who allow us to continue playing music we love.